Ticket Sales for DIMASH DIGITAL SHOW Launched at Tixr.com

5664

The first long-awaited online concert of Dimash Kudaibergen will take place on January 16, 2021. Tickets are already available for purchase on Tixr.com, the global streaming platform.

On December 3, Kanat Aitbaev, Director of DimashAli Creative Center, announced an online concert of Dimash Kudaibergen. DIMASH DIGITAL SHOW will be the first concert of this format in the singer’s career.

Concert time:

20:00 Nur-Sultan time
9:00 New York time
14:00 London time
17:00 Moscow time
22:00 Beijing time
23:00 Tokyo time

During the show Dimash will perform in Kazakh, Italian, French, Chinese, English and Russian and debut a few new songs, including compositions authored by Dimash himself.

Ticket prices

From December 7th to December 17th – 10 USD
From December 18 to January 1, 2021 – 15 USD
From January 2 to January 15 – 25 USD
Ticket + autographed photo – 100 USD (limited offer)

Get tickets: https://www.tixr.com/groups/dimash/events/dimash-digital-show-20076

A guide to purchasing tickets:

Find detailed written instructions in the attached PDF file.

Pay Attention!

Tickets sold on the tixr.com website cannot be exchanged or refunded according to the established rules. By purchasing an e-ticket for this event, you agree to the terms of the offer. We kindly ask you to familiarize yourself with the conditions on the tixr.com website before making an e-ticket purchase, as well as check the name, time and place of the event.

Also, please note that the online concert will only be available for viewing from one device. All buyers will receive their own unique ticket codes, which cannot be used on multiple devices at the same time.

How to get the best experience for online concert:

The show will integrate modern television and virtual technologies. Use a sound system – loudspeakers or a stereo system to be able to fully immerse yourself in the atmosphere of a live performance.

Desktop Browser
The recommended browsers for desktop devices are Chrome, Safari and Firefox.

Mobile Device
The recommended browsers for mobile devices are Chrome and Safari.

System Requirements: Windows 7 or higher, Mac OS X 10.6 or higher

Supported desktop browsers:

Google Chrome 45+
Mozilla Firefox 49+
Safari 10+
Microsoft Edge 15+

Supported mobile browsers: Chrome 45+, Safari 10+ (iOS)

Internet Connection: 5-10mbps download speed is recommended. Check your connection at www.speedtest.net.

Pay Attention! If you still have additional questions about the online concert, read the FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) on the Tixr.com website.